Leave a comment

Nakuul Mehta plans a Valentine surprise for his wife Janki


nakul_and_janki

Planning a surprise for their loved ones on Valentine day? Quite a task isn’t it? But for Nakul Mehta, the blue-eyed romantic boy of Indian Television, it’s no more a task this year as his close friend Vineet Bangera has planned everything for him.

Talking about this special Valentine surprise Nakuul said, “Yes this year my friend Vineet has taken responsibility to plan a surprise for Janki which of course I will give her. He has taught me a really special Bachata dance. It’s a romantic dance and I am going to surprise Janki by my special ‘Bachata’ performance on Valentine day.”

“She has earlier asked me to learn this dance but I never did it. It’s Vineet who pushed me into learning this and I have tried to learn it. Hope Vineet’s effort is not wasted (laughs).”

So how difficult was it for Vineet to teach this special Valentine performance to Nakuul. “Not at all. Nakuul is a very fast learner and cut-out for such romantic performances. He learnt Bachata in just half an hour”, said Vineet Bangera a well known dancer-choreographer. Vineet is married to actress Smiley Suri and has been with friends with Nakuul Mehta and his wife Janki for years.

-NR

Leave a Reply

