Leave a comment

Amit Gaur suggests you what to read next…


Amit Gaur

The Swim Team actor Amit Gaur who was also seen in film Force  is a die hard book lover. He enjoys reading since college days.

“I am an avid reader since my college days. Once I went off to the states to study, I really didn’t get time to read much as I had too many aviation books to read then. I have just finished Personal by Lee Child and planning The Fugitive by John Grisham to read next”,shares Amit.

The TV actor primarily reads fiction as it intrigues him the most. He also thinks that gifting a book is be the best idea.

“I don’t know if books can change someone’s life but I know for sure that what you read impacts your mind”, Amit advises the books by his personal experience “The Secret by Rhonda Byrne and Retribution by Robert Ludlum are some of the best books I have read till date. I recommend everyone to read it once in their life”.

Leave a Reply

