Leave a comment

Producer Rajan Shahi speak on Rakhi


Rajan Shahi and Heena Khan

Director/Producer Rajan Shahi  (famous shows Bidaai, Yeh Ristha Kya Kehlata Hai and Tere Sheher Mein)

My sister Noamita is based in Delhi and she is elder to me.  Since 23 years I am in Mumbai but three years back I got to be with her on Rakhi. Everyone bonded and it was a family reunion kind of thing. My elder brother was very close to her after my brother’s demise ten years back I tried to fill in his shoes. She has bought a new home. I intend to gift her furnishing for the entire house as per her taste. This house has been her dream. We are at that stage of life where we are guide and support to each other. Because of professional commitment I can’t go to Delhi to be with her. I will talk to her on phone. We both have grown up together and we have grown

Leave a Reply

