Leave a comment

My character is like a bad boy with a good heart: Yuvraj Thakur


Yuvraj Thakur2

Q) How did you get selected for this role?
A) The Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan people called me to meet them. They first asked me am I doing something to which I just told them no, I was waiting for some nice role. They asked me to act a particular scene, they liked me, so they asked me if I wanted to do this role.

Q) What was your first reaction when you came to know that you get to work with Charlie again?
A) I didn’t even think of this. I was really very confused if I should take this show or not because I’d enter the show midway. It was very weird to think to step into something through midway.

Q) How has been the reaction of your fans when they came to know that you’re now a part of KYY?
A) They went crazy. They were really happy cause I wasn’t taking up any shows recently. After 4 shows back to back, I was actually waiting for some nice role.

Q) How has the shooting being going on, so far?
A) it’s been going good. Everyone was already a part of KYY so they were sharing a strong bond so it might take a little time to get with them really well.

Q) Whom are you closest to, on sets?
A) Well I’m a loner. I like being alone.

Q) How different is your character going to be, from that of Parth’s?
A) I don’t know exactly how Parth’s character was. I just saw last few episodes of Kyy so I don’t have any clue about parth’s character in particular. But my character is like a bad boy with a good heart.

Q) What was the biggest threat you received from Parth’s fans since they think you replaced him?
A) There’s still this confusion that I’ve replaced him but it’s not that, my character is completely different. His fans started abusing and writing all sorts of comments on instagram, twitter, and everywhere but it’s okay.

Q) Do you have any message for your fans?
A) Do watch the show, if you really like it do let me know and even if you don’t like it, be honest and let me know by comments on instagram, twitter and all. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

