Leave a comment

The new Krishna in TV town


Rafi

Producer Rajan Shahi’s ‘Tere Sheher Mein’ is currently having a track where newly wed Amaya (Hiba Nawab) and Ramashrey (Rafi Malik) is going to dance as radha-krishna on the occasion of Radha-Krishna idol inauguration.

Rafi shares,”It was great experience as I have never done such an act and dance like this before. It was a lot new experience for me.  It was not difficult at all as it was all about masti and stepping feet to the song. Hiba is a sweet co-actor to work with, we were having fun while doing the song. Getting dressed like krishna ji was giving me that feel only and dance on such amazing song from Aamir khan’s movie was fabulous. I have been complimented so many times that I look like young Aamir Khan from ‘Dil’ movie.”

Rafi shot for almost 19 hours that day. He was shooting intense scene for 16 hours continuously and then 3 hours of dance sequence. Though he admits to get drained out of energy but he loved to perform as if all of a sudden some kinda energy got into him. That made him to enjoy the dance at fullest.

Rafi is considered as the new chocolate boy of upcoming age on TV. He laughs,”Everyone considers me cute chocolaty boy. I guess this is my zone so I am going to stick to it. I guess will cash it in that zone”.

Leave a Reply

