Leave a comment

Kinshuk Mahajan plays Tilak in Rajan Shahi’s Tere Sheher Mein!


TSM

Raja Shahi’s Tere Sheher Mein has added one more TV star in their cast list. Actor Kinshuk Mahajan will soon be seen opposite Hiba Nawab in the show.

Talking about his bond with the producer Kinshuk says,”I am comfortable working with The Director’s Cut production as I have done two shows with them previously. They are like family to me. I enjoy working with producer Rajan Shahi. I get my space because they give many liberties while portraying a character. This time, I am trying out something new as I haven’t done it before. I will give my best efforts. I am ready to work hard for it. I have watched the show when it was started, I was also briefed about it. I really liked it. Though the details are still being worked out. It’s a grey shade character called Tilak. I can only reveal that much. But they are getting me to spice up the show as my character will bring many twists in the show. Rajan ji is one producer who takes care of his artist and its always a pleasure to work with his production house ”

Kinshuk is coming back on small screen after four months. He reported going outside for vacations and watching movies in the break. The actor comments,”I am trying to build my knowledge of films right now. I want to do good, meaningful roles which can give me creative satisfaction. It can be a little difficult task to do on TV but I’ll try my level best as I don’t intend to start my family too soon.”

Kinshuk is not a very sporty person, instead love watching films or gaming on Xbox.
The actor is very excited about his new role. One of the perk he gets from his fair complexion is that it saves his time and he doesn’t have to spend hours in vanity van doing make up. “Other people come half and hour early whereas I arrive on exact time, get my costumes and within five minutes I am on set, ready to shoot. It’s good as it saves time.
Leave a Reply

