Leave a comment

Aniruddh Dave takes fiancee Shubhi Ahuja to pink City Jaipur!


Anirudh

TV actor Aniruddh Dave took his fiancee Shubhi Ahuja to his city Jaipur for the first time after their engagement.

The actor said, “We went to many palaces including the heritage properties like Albert hall, Hawa mahal, Jal mahal and Amer fort. I told her these all are jewels of Rajasthan and it gave a royal feel. I took her to the places where I was brought up like my school, college and theater and the addas of mine. Army area where I spent longs hours for last 15 years. I felt nostalgic.”

Aniruddh hails from Jaipur and is very attached to it. “Jaipur is a walled city with pink infrastructure. The construction is very beautiful and symmetrical throughout the city. Foreign delegates love my city so much.  The ethnic food is amazing. Ghevar pyaz ki kachori, Mawa kachori, Kota ki kachori and Dal baati churma. Don’t talk much about it, I am on a diet (laughs). Handicraft is another enticing factor to love, there is too much to see in Jaipur.” Well Aniruddh Davey surely knows how to take care of his ladylove!

Leave a Reply

