Leave a comment

TV folks talk about their favourite SRK film and wish him on his 50th birthday!


SRK

Digangana Suryavanshi – Kuch Kuch Hota Hai is my favourite movie.I have seen Kuch Kuch Hota Hai atleast 15 times. However, I wish him well and I hope he keep on entertaining us as the king of romance..

Pratyusha Banerjee-My favourite movie is Dilwale Dhulania Le Jayenge.I have seen this movie atleast 25 times. He inspires all of us .He is awesome in romantic roles.King Khan has always lived his life king size. May God bless him and his family.

Rohit Bhardwaj-My favourite Shahrukh Khan movie is Chak De and Swades. I have watched both the movies atleast fifteen times .He has a vibrant personality and I wish he has a great life ahead. Coincidently he is my ideal and I want to be successful like him.

Romit Raj– Dilwale Dhulania Le Jayenge is my favourite movie.I have watched this movie over 100 times.I wish him great health.I have met him on few occasions and he is super nice.

Amit Tandon– My favourite Shahrukh Khan movie is Dilwale Dhulania Le Jayenge. I have seen it too many times to count.I wish him only the best that life has to offer and may he entertain us all with his films for the next 50 years to come!

Vishal Singh: My favorite film is DDLJ I must have see it 1000 times and 15 times on the big screen.

Shivin Narang : My favorite movie is Veer Zara. I have seen it more then 50 times I’m sure. I want to wish happy birthday Shahrukh sir.. Keep shining and keep entertaining us. It seems it’s his 25th birthday. May God bless him with more health wealth and success.

Sharad Malhotra : For past couple of years I have been cutting a cake on his birthday, like millions out there. For me too, he was one of the main reasons that inspired, motivated and encouraged me to face the camera. He was also instrumental in a huge way helping me realize that my destination back then was this magical city of dreams called Mumbai. Undoubtedly, he is my most favorite actor and DDLJ is a film that I have watched umpteen number of times. I kind of lost the count too. I would say Please cut down on your smoking of cigarettes and just keep mesmerizing us the way you have been doing for past 20 years. SRK is a phenomenon that has hypnotized the nation and me too…

Shashank Vyas: DDLJ is my favorite. I have seen that more than 25 times. Stay healthy SRK.

Arjun Bijlani– Dilwale Dhulania Le Jayenge,Dil Toh Pagal Hai and Darr are my favourite movies.I have seen it many times.He is a great inspiration to TV actors because he made it really big.He is a ultimate King of Romance.I wish him well and I hope that he goes on to be an evergreen hero.

Mohit Malik-Darr and Baazigar are my favourite movies.I have seen both the movies atleast 10 times.He was born to be a King and proved himself to be one.I look up to him with a great respect.I wish him good health and a brilliant year ahead.

Leave a Reply

