Leave a comment

Divyanka Tripathi excited to go to Bhopal for Diwali


Divyanka Tripathi

Divyanka Tripathi is super excited as she is going to celebrate Diwali in her hometown Bhopal. She is trying to wrap up all important scenes before she leaves for Bhopal.

Talking about it Divyanka said “I am really looking forward to going to Bhopal.My hometown is very close to Mumbai but due to hectic shoot schedule I hardly get time. But festivals are something I really look forward to.I generally meet my parents as they visit Mumbai quite often but whenever I go to Bhopal I get to meet all my cousins. We talk about our childhood. For them I am still the same. I have to shop before going to Bhopal.”

Also Divyanka will be attending some Diwali parties before going to Bhopal. She says “Some of my friends will be holding Diwali parties so I will try attending them. Diwali parties are real fun. Good food, meeting friends and so much more. I am trying to finish my shoot and work so that there is no crisis in the show. We have less bank episodes so there a lot of work left.”

Well Divyanka hope your Diwali with your family turns out to be real good one.

Leave a Reply

