Leave a comment

Shubhi Ahuja paired opposite Shaleen Bhanot in Suryaputra Karn!


Shubhi Ahuja
TV actor Shubhi Ahuja fiancee of actor Aniruddh Dave who was playing the role of Manisha in Badi Devrani soon going to be seen in Producer Siddharth Kumar Tewary’s Suryaputra Karn.

Shubhi says,”I just completed the shooting of my last show Badi Devrani and now I am shooting for Suryaputra Karn.”

Talking about her character and look in Suryaputra Karn she say’s,”I am playing the role of Bhanumati. She is princess of Kaligna and later she get married to Duryodhan.I am wearing heavy dresses and heavy jewellery. Today we are shooting Bhanumati’s swayamvar. I had done a cameo in Bandhan for the same production house. I am happy that I am working with the same production house again”

Shubhi say’s,”I always ask my fiance Aniruddh Dave before taking up the role and I consider what he says.First time I am doing a mythological serial.I always wanted to do mythological and historical dramas.I loved the heavy dresses and jewellery. It looks very amazing.” Aniruddh Dave says, “I feel Swastik Productions is like my home ground. I have recently re-entered Yum Hai Hum. Producer duo Siddharth and Rahul are fantastic producers. I love doing their shows all the time. They know how to pamper their artist and everyone in the industry wants to work with them. I am lucky I guess as they often repeat me”

Leave a Reply

