Leave a comment

Bigg Boss 9: Contestants celebrate Diwali with Prem Ratan Dhan Payo cast

The cast of Prem Ratan Dhan Payo consisting of Bigg Boss host Salman Khan, Sonam Kapoor, Swara Bhaskar, ex Bigg Boss contestant Armaan Kohli, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Deepak Dobriyal and Aashika Bhatia kick started Diwali festivities in the Bigg Boss house!

They danced to the track of PRDP, conducted a saaree draping and jalebi making competition, weighed contestants against their qualities on a weighing scale.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s