Leave a comment

Gold or Silver which is on the wish list of TV actors on Dhanteras!


vector illustration of footprints of Goddess Lakshami on Diwali

vector illustration of footprints of Goddess Lakshami on Diwali

Pratyusha Banerjee: This year I am participating in Power Couple. Rahul and I are planning to gift each other something on this dhanteras and that’s a surprise. I pray to the Goddess that I get more love instead of more money.

Shivin NarangI will buy gold coins for our mandir at home in Delhi. Gold is considered lucky and has high value too. I am already blessed with a wonderful family. I want to see them happy always.

Gunjan Utreja: This year I am promoting an NGO which sells diyas and other decorations. The NGO supports women education. I would request people not to waste money on crackers and other materialistic things instead light up someone’s life. Our family is not into gifts for occasions. God has been very kind to us in blessing us with more than what we need.

Rashami Desai: Every year I buy a gold coin or gold jewellery on dhanteras as it is considered auspicious. I seek blessings of maa Laxmi to keep my family happy and healthy.  Gold has high resale value and easy to keep too.

Shashank Vyas: I am planning to buy a new gadget most probably a new mobile  for me, new art piece for my home décor and few silver coins. I will ask Laxmi maa for keeping all my family and friends healthy and wealthy.

Ashish chowdhary: I never buy particularly anything specially on dhanteras. Buying happens throughout the year. This is good time for puja. I seek blessing of Laxmi maa to take care of my family. I wish they get looked before me, especially my kids.

Vishal Singh: Every year I buy a silver coin. I had bought silver coins last year too. I like Silver stuff at home. .I want Goddess Lakshmi to bless me and my family with good health and prosperity.

Ankit Gera: I will buy a gold and silver coin.I bought a new phone for myself last year on Dhanteras..I want Goddess Lakshmi to bless me and my family.

Leave a Reply

