Leave a comment

Sudeep Sahir gets a cake on the sets of Dream Girl!


Sudeep

Actor Sudeep Sahir has been roped opposite Shraddha Arya in Dream girl. He got a warm welcome from the unit in the form of a chocolate cake. He says, ” It feels great to be back with Shashi and  Sumeet Mittal. It was  really sweet of them & Shraddha to keep a surprise to welcome me on my first day of shoot. I was in my make up room and was told that everyone’s waiting for me for the scene .. & when I reached there , entire team was waiting for me to welcome me with a lovely cake”.

On being asked how has been the response so far he says, ”  The response has been really good ..  First time I’m playing a character who’s very stern & aloof but at the same time has a completely different side to him too .. People have been calling me appreciating my work saying they really like how I am playing the part .. Also good thing is that our pairing (me and Shraddha Arya)  was really liked by the audience and I am hoping we can recreate the magic again ..

Leave a Reply

