Leave a comment

Srishty Rode’s man must know cooking!


Sristhy

Srishty Rode currently seen in Chalti ka naam Gaadi is frequently seen cooking on the show but the actress hardly visits her kitchen in real life.
“I hardly go to kitchen though I can cook Kheema, Bhindi, Chicken and all vegetables. I only take my mom’s guidance for that. I have hardly cooked ten times in my kitchen and everyday on set I am there in the kitchen. Sometimes, I have three scenes in the kitchen in one day. I have spent more time in the set’s kitchen than my own.”
In srishty’s opinion, not only girls but everyone should know how to cook as It is very necessary and you can never know when the need arises.
“It is my dream that my husband should know how to cook,” shares Srishty “I am a big foodie and I have always dreamt of a husband who can cook.”
The actress has shot so many cooking sequences that everyday they have different kitchen experiences. “I cut my hand in the beginning. At first, we used to act like I am cooking but later on we realized that we should actually cook so that we can have that food later. There was a special episode on my cooking where I participate in a cooking contest and our producer Deepti Batnagar had come as special guest and judge of the competition”
Leave a Reply

