Leave a comment

Hina Khan going for a christmas and new year break


hina-khan

Akshara aka Hina Khan is all set for Christmas and New Year celebration. She will be going for one week break starting on 24th December.
Talking about it Hina said “Life of daily actors are really tough. We shoot for twelve hours daily and have hardly any scope for holiday but I plan everything well in advance and I planned this break in advance.

I am going out with my friends on New Year. But I will not disclose the location right now. I am really excited and looking forward to this holiday. I love travelling and going to new places.”

When asked how will her track in the show will be shown in her absence Hina says “I have shot all important scene much in advance.

Our show and production house is very organised and that is an advantage. When I inform them about holiday, they work according to it and create bank of episodes.

In my absence they will shoot the chunk of other artists. Right now my blindness track is very important and I can’t compromise with my character so I am shooting really long before going for a holiday.”

Leave a Reply

