Leave a comment

Vishal Singh feels London is his second home!


Vishal Singh

Vishal Singh  who is currently seen as Jigar in Saath Nibhana Saathiya confessed that he is obsessed over London and has visited the city for no less than 12 time​s.

“It is an amazing place. I try to do new things every time I visit. My brother and friends are there to give company.It is my favorite city in the world”, states Vishal.

Although he has roamed around the London streets many a times, the last visit gave him a chance to see famous London bridge for the first time.

“I think travelling should be part of everyone’s life. You get to know new faces,new places and new experiences. Waking up whenever you want is a privilege which only solo traveler can get. I feel London is like my second home after Mumbai” Says the actor.

Vishal will never get bored of London as he loves to look at the magnificent infrastructure and can go to London for its vibrancy and of course the shopping options as he loves to shop till  he drops!

Leave a comment